pilotage applications PingView

Activity monitoring

Focused on operational excellence, we understood the challenges faced by operational teams: being able to align their activity in real time through common boards, digital wallboards, for better responsiveness and increased performance.

PingView allows you easy access to information in order to track performance against objectives, incidents, downtime and various problems through audible and visual alerts.

Collaborative visual management

For many years, visual management has proved its usefulness to operational teams. By displaying key operational indicators and various business topics, the touch screen display becomes a place for management rituals and better collaboration.

PingView enables the digitalization of these displays by connecting directly to key indicators. The update is automatic and in real time, in addition to benefit from many advantages in terms of presentation (visual alerts, dynamic color changes …)

collaboratif applications PingView

Wallboards examples

Digital wallboards

Pilotage

Toujours orientés vers l’excellence opérationnelle, nous avons compris les challenges rencontrés par les équipes : pouvoir aligner leur activité en temps réel au travers de tableaux communs, les digital wallboards, pour une meilleure réactivité et une performance accrue.

PingView vous permet un accès facilité à l’information afin de suivre l’avance / retard par rapport aux objectifs, les incidents, pannes et problèmes divers grâce à des alertes sonores et visuelles.

Collaboratif

Depuis de nombreuses années, le management visuel prouve son utilité auprès des équipes opérationnelles. En exposant des indicateurs opérationnels clés, le panneau devient un lieu de pilotage / communication pour les collaborateurs et d’animation pour le manager.

PingView permet la digitalisation de ces panneaux en se connectant directement aux indicateurs clés. La mise à jour est donc automatique et en temps réel, en plus de bénéficier de nombreux avantages en terme de présentation ( alertes visuelles, changement de couleurs dynamiques… )

Quelques exemples de wallboards

Wallboards digitaux